100% Success trial – Day 16

For 30 days, I have decided to only undertake tasks that I know I can successfully accomplish, in order to bring success in my life, and see if the common sense saying: “Success breeds more success” is true.

Something very funny happened yesterday. A girl who was at a wedding where I gave a speech sent me an email with a job availibility with a little note “This job might interest you.” Thing is, my CV was sent to her about 4-5 months ago, while I was still studying, and she didn’t react to it. She probably liked the speech last Saturday and decided to give it a second look. Success breeds success!

Leave a Reply

