100% Success trial – Day 23

For 30 days, I have decided to only undertake tasks that I know I can successfully accomplish, in order to bring success in my life, and see if the common sense saying: “Success breeds more success” is true.

Day 23, I got an email from a woman with whom I did a bit of career coaching. Her company is called Amphi A (in tribute to the largest amphi of the MBA school I just attended). I gave her the address of the blog, she liked it and asked if she could send the link to some of her clients. Awesome! I’m not sure in what capacity I’m able to help these people, but if it’s inspirational enough for them, I guess those messages in a bottle were not sent for nothing!

Spoke with the recruitment agency, and apparently, the company I interviewed with yesterday is keen to make an offer. I don’t have the details, I hope it’ll be good! Went for a networking lunch with a guy working in a Paris marketing consultancy. Interesting stuff… Again, I created a list of achievable stuff to accomplish (very similar to the one I used for the interview), and we had an interesting conversation. To be continued.

Leave a Reply

