3rd Trial coming soon!

Ok, I know it’s been a while I haven’t posted anything, but getting a grip on my new job has been quite demanding.

Last week, I have started to try and apply the 100% success method to the management of my team. We’ll see if they respond to it as well as I did. It’s a challenge to sell the theory, but it’s good because it’s teaching me how to explain it to others!

Anyway, I have had the idea for the 3 rd trial and need a little bit of preparation for it. I actually just need to go and buy something 🙂

So stay tuned…

2 Responses to “3rd Trial coming soon!”

  1. Rui Says:

    Is that coming or what? 😀
    I’m also trying to think of some trials, but haven’t decided what yet.

  2. Caroline Says:

    Thanks for your really interesting 30 day Paul McKenna non-diet blog. I’m on day 3 at the moment, a friend suggested I tried it, after many many years of weightwatchers, slimming world, counting calories etc, and having read through the book it all makes perfect sense. Like yourself the CD sends me to sleep so I’ve yet to be awake all the way through it, i wake in the morning with ipod still on but feeling full of optimism and hope and for some really weird reason i feel thinner. I broke one of the golden rules this morning though and got on the scales and was amazed had lost 2lbs in 2 days by eating what i wanted, struggling a bit with the knowing when i feel full, although after last nights dinner i definitely knew i had eaten too much so maybe i am becoming more aware. once again thanks for your words, i’d read less favourable reviews and was worried i’d get disheartened which surprisingly for me who will make any excuse not to stick to a ‘diet’ this is one eating plan that i’m desperate to work. I look forward to reading what challenge you next undertake.

Leave a Reply

