No Alcohol – Day 18

Hi.

How are you?

One Response to “No Alcohol – Day 18”

  1. mac Says:

    This is awesome mate: I am in a similar boat, although I havent yet started the trial. What I mean is that, I am a little depressed, and enjoy a drink or two every evening. I feel great on the days I dont drink– happens once in a blue-moon.

    How does your body feel? Are you more energetic?

    Regarding your moods: maybe, it would be interesting if you track your mood with a depression survey of some sort: a survey you can take every day / week and track your progress. Another good idea would be to track learning: a new language course would be very interesting.

    I wish you the very best.

    M

Leave a Reply

