Paul McKenna “I can make you thin” review – Take 2 – Day 25

This is my second attempt to follow the 4 principles of Paul McKenna “I can make you thin”. These are:

  1. When you are hungry, EAT
  2. EAT WHAT YOU WANT
  3. Eat CONSCIOUSLY and enjoy every mouthful
  4. When You Think You Are Full, STOP Eating

This relates a 30-day-trial experiment of the method.

***

Here is one trick that I have found useful : when I am not sure whether I am hungry or not, whether I am actually getting a hungry signal from my stomach, or from my brain, I’ve decided that, by default, I was not hungry.

That way, by waiting a little bit more, I eiher get a clear signal from my stomach that I am hungry, or the desire to eat, that was brain-based, rather than stomach based, goes away.

One Response to “Paul McKenna “I can make you thin” review – Take 2 – Day 25”

  1. Lily Says:

    I do that too. This is useful, sometimes I really “thought” I was hungry, but that wasn’t true.

Leave a Reply

