Paul McKenna “I can make you thin” review – Take 2 – Days 27 and 28

This is my second attempt to follow the 4 principles of Paul McKenna “I can make you thin”. These are:

  1. When you are hungry, EAT
  2. EAT WHAT YOU WANT
  3. Eat CONSCIOUSLY and enjoy every mouthful
  4. When You Think You Are Full, STOP Eating

This relates a 30-day-trial experiment of the method.

***

I have noticed that now, I can pretty much evaluate what quantity of food is going to satisfy my stomach. So now, I do finish what’s in my plates, but they contain much less food than a month ago.

Having only 2 more days after this, it should be an easy one to complete this trial successfully.

I won’t be able to blog for the finish line though, because I’m travelling for the Easter break. But who knows… there may be an Internet connection at the hotel.

Leave a Reply

